Yellow Quill TLE -Trustees

Yellow Quill Trustees include: Managing Trustee Ron Waddington, Council Trustee Joey Machiskinic, Elder Trustee William Machiskinic, Urban Trustee Leila Nashacappo and Youth Trustee Anastasia Squirrel.

Yellow Quill TLE strongly adheres to its Code of Ethics statement that we, as Trustees and Band members, embrace in our conduct and management of Yellow Quill TLE.  It is also essential that we abide by certain ethical and moral responsibilities in the decisions we make to ensure accountability to membership, leadership and other stakeholders.